Innovation in a historic setting

A buzzing university town with medieval roots and a large community of IT and design students and professionals, Krakow offers a perfect blend of old and new.

For many years, Krakow has grown steadily as a hub for international IT companies. Our Krakow office is located a short walk from the historic old town, which has one of the biggest and liveliest market squares in Europe.

krakow

biuro@makingwaves.pl
+48 12 3572050

ul. Adama Asnyka 9
31-144 Kraków

Get directions

Key contacts for Krakow

If you have an enquiry for a specific business area for this office, please see below.

portrait photo of Łukasz

Łukasz Ciesielski

Managing Director

+48 664 755 954
lukasz.ciesielski@makingwaves.com

portrait photo of dawid

Dawid Liszka

Operations Director, Technology

+48 600 093 002
dawid.liszka@makingwaves.com

portrait photo of Dominik

Dominik Juszczyk

Operations Director, Technology

+48 662 027 786
dominik.juszczyk@makingwaves.com

portrait photo of Andrzej

Andrzej Pinkowski

Manager, Technology

+48 662 027 784
andrzej.pinkowski@makingwaves.com

portrait photo of Dariusz

Dariusz Macina

Manager, Technology

+48 664 769 486
dariusz.macina@makingwaves.com

portrait photo of Robert

Robert Kęsek

Manager, Technology

+48 668 331 357
robert.kesek@makingwaves.com

portrait photo of Diana

Diana Sarlinska

Manager, Design Studio

+48 602 655 611
diana.sarlinska@makingwaves.com

portrait photo of Grzegorz Kałucki

Grzegorz Kałucki

Manager, Project Management

+48 664 025 979
grzegorz.kalucki@makingwaves.com

portrait photo of Monika

Monika Jankowicz

Manager, Finance & Admin

+48 606 996 530
monika.jankowicz@makingwaves.com

portrait photo of michal

Michał Majerczak

Manager, People & Communications

+48 603 710 235
michal.majerczak@makingwaves.com

Oslo

post@makingwaves.com
+47 22 20 60 20

Wergelandsveien 15
0167 Oslo

Stockholm

info@makingwaves.se
+46 8 20 47 70

Drottninggatan 92
113 36 Stockholm

Nansen New York

newyork@nansen.com
+1 (312) 279 0760

60 Hudson Street, Suite 1807
10013, New York, New York

Nansen Chicago

chicago@nansen.com
+1 (312) 279 0760

401 N Morgan St, Ste 204A
IL 60642 USA Chicago